empowering excellence - Coaching Leadership Development

Inspiring, solution-oriented and measurable: Organisational Consulting, Human Resource Development and Executive Coaching for successful Leaders, High-Performance Teams and growing Companies.

OFFERING

Professional Business Coaching: Innovative and effective approaches in developing leaders sharpen their personalities and specifically strengthen competencies. Together we tackle conscious self-reflection and development.

Strategic Organisational Consulting: sharp and conceptual design thinking will position your company perfectly in order to achieve growth and commercial breakthrough. We work together to align organisational development with your path to success, ensuring that the results match your goals.

Empowering Excellence: top performance for individuals, teams and organisations.

Find out more

EXPERTISE

Sharp and innovative thinking that gets you ahead. Certified and proven experience in Leadership Development and Organisational Consulting.

Find out more
With Cristian Hofmann we have gained a highly professional coach. He inspires executives to achieve continuous improvement with a positive, enthusiastic approach and highly effective consulting skills.
Julia Hermann, Head of Human Captial Management, Generali

INSIGHTS

Introducing the next generation in coaching

INTRODUCING THE NEXT GENERATION IN COACHING The SCOAP coaching framework is an exciting new approach to leveraging the capabilities of the human brain for top performance. By [...]

Leadership excellence empowered with neuroscience

LEADERSHIP EXCELLENCE EMPOWERED WITH NEUROSCIENCE Taking on leadership behaviour Leadership is the key to success in any institution, organisation or association. My coaching is based on research [...]

Coaching based on neuroscience

COACHING BASED ON NEUROSCIENCE The SCOAP coaching framework is the innovative new approach to coaching that leverages behavioural and neurological science to target and alter behaviour. SCOAP [...]

REFERENCES

PARTNERS

Even more effective as a consulting team: Thanks to strong business alliances, professional partners are available to help implement large-scale projects and ensure optimum results.

Thomas Gelmi

Thomas Gelmi has more than three decades of professional experience in international management roles. His wealth of experience and his intercultural background enable him to support executives and managers from various levels in their development.

www.gelmi-consulting.com

Andy Habermacher

Andy Habermacher draws on over 20 years in the corporate training field working with a variety of bluechip organisations. He is a leading specialist in the field of neuroleadership, applying brain science to business, organisational and personal contexts.

www.leading-brains.com

Reinhard Vissa

With over 25 years of practical management experience in corporate and strategic development, restructuring and expansion, as well as the sale of companies, Reinhard Vissa can call upon a wealth of professional and process expertise. As an Executive Coach, he supports and supervises company owners, administrative boards and managers during complex change management processes and succession plans.

www.vissa-consulting.ch
Cristian Hofmann is an inspiring consultant and coach for Leadership Excellence and Organisational Development. He enables international companies, decision-makers and teams to more efficiency and top performance. Core competencies focus on professional Executive Coaching and strategic organisational development for measurable long-term success. For even more empowerment.
Subscribe to newsletter
Cristian Hofmann
Fronwagplatz 8
8200 Schaffhausen
hofmann@supercoaching.ch
+41 79 284 28 28

empowering excellence - Coaching Leadership Development

Inspirierend, lösungsorientiert und messbar: Organisationsberatung, Personalentwicklung und Executive Coaching für erfolgreiche Führungskräfte, High-Performance Teams sowie wachsende Unternehmen.

ANGEBOT

Professionelles Executive Coaching: Mit innovativen und effektiven Ansätzen aus der Führungskräfte-Entwicklung werden Ihre Persönlichkeit geschärft und gezielt Kompetenzen gestärkt. Gemeinsam gehen wir die bewusste Selbstreflexion und Weiterentwicklung an.

Strategische Organisationsberatung: Eine gut durchdachte HR-Konzeption bereitet Ihr Unternehmen auf Wachstum zum Durchbruch optimal vor. Gemeinsam stellen wir die Weichen in der Organisationsentwicklung auf Erfolg und stellen sicher, dass die Resultate mit Ihren Zielen im Einklang stehen.

Empowering Excellence: für Bestleistung auf individueller Ebene, in Teams und in Organisationen.

Mehr erfahren

EXPERTISE

Scharfsinniges und innovatives Denken, das Sie weiter bringt. Zertifizierung und bewährte Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Führungskräften und Organisationsberatung.

Mehr erfahren
Mit Cristian Hofmann haben wir einen hochkarätigen Professional Coach gewonnen. Durch seine positive, enthusiastische Art und mit seiner wirkungsvollen Beratungskompetenz inspiriert er Führungskräfte zur nachhaltigen Weiterentwicklung.
Julia Hermann, Head of Human Captial Management, Generali

INSIGHTS

Neuroleadership Coaching

WAS IST NEUROLEADERSHIP COACHING? Das SCOAP Coaching-Framework ist ein innovatives, neues Konzept für Coaching, das Verhaltens- und neurologische Wissenschaft nutzt, um Verhaltensweisen zu verändern. SCOAP steht für [...]

Führungswirksamkeit aus Sicht der Neurowissenschaft

FÜHRUNGSWIRKSAMKEIT AUS SICHT DER NEUROWISSENSCHAFT Führung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in jeder Institution, Organisation oder Vereinigung. Mein Coaching basiert auf Untersuchungen, welche die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen [...]

Wirksame Beratung: Die nächste Generation des Coachings

WIRKSAME BERATUNG: DIE NÄCHSTE GENERATION DES COACHINGS EMPOWERING EXCELLENCE ist ein innovatives und wirksames Konzept, um die Möglichkeiten und Kapazitäten des menschlichen Gehirns für höchste Leistung zu [...]

REFERENZEN

PARTNER

Noch wirksamer als Beratungsteam: Dank starken Kooperationen stehen für die Umsetzung umfangreicher Projekte kompetente Partner für höchste Qualität zur Seite.

Thomas Gelmi

Thomas Gelmi hat mehr als drei Jahrzehnte internationale Berufs- und Führungserfahrung. Sein breiter Erfahrungsschatz und interkultureller Hintergrund ermöglichen es ihm, Executives und Führungskräfte auf diversen Stufen wirkungsvoll in ihrer Entwicklung zu unterstützen.

www.gelmi-consulting.com

Andy Habermacher

Andy Habermacher stützt seine Expertise auf über 20 Jahre an unternehmerischer Berufserfahrung, dies unter anderen mit einer Vielzahl von Bluechip-Organisationen. Er ist ein führender Spezialist zum Thema Neuroleadership und nutzt die Erkenntnisse aus der Hirnforschung auf unternehmerischer und persönlicher Ebene.

www.leading-brains.com

Reinhard Vissa

Mit über 25 Jahren praktischer Management-Erfahrung in Unternehmens- und Strategieentwicklung sowie Restrukturierung und Expansion bis hin zum Unternehmensverkauf, verfügt Reinhard Vissa über eine hohe Fach- und Prozesskompetenz. Als Executive Coach begleitet er Firmeninhaber, Verwaltungsräte und Manager in komplexen Change-Management Prozessen und Nachfolge-Regelungen.

www.vissa-consulting.ch
Cristian Hofmann ist inspirierender Berater und Coach für Leadership Excellence und Organisationsentwicklung. Er befähigt internationale Unternehmen, Entscheidungsträger und Teams zu mehr Wirksamkeit und Bestleistung. Seine Kernkompetenzen fokussieren auf professionelles Coaching von Führungskräften und strategische Organisationsberatung zur Implementierung von messbaren und nachhaltigen Personalentwicklungslösungen. Für noch mehr Empowerment und Excellence.
Newsletter abonnieren
Cristian Hofmann
Fronwagplatz 8
8200 Schaffhausen
hofmann@supercoaching.ch
+41 79 284 28 28