empowering excellence - Coaching Leadership Development

Inspiring and stimulating input: Leadership Development, Executive Coaching and Organisational Consulting.

Subscribe to newsletter

Introducing the next generation in coaching

INTRODUCING THE NEXT GENERATION IN COACHING The SCOAP coaching framework is an exciting new approach to leveraging the capabilities of the human brain for top performance. By applying cutting-edge neuroscience, I use this framework to help clients boost innovation, improve performance, consolidate [...]

January 2nd, 2017|

Leadership excellence empowered with neuroscience

LEADERSHIP EXCELLENCE EMPOWERED WITH NEUROSCIENCE Taking on leadership behaviour Leadership is the key to success in any institution, organisation or association. My coaching is based on research which has identified the key obstacle to successful leadership and developed strategies to ensure effective [...]

December 28th, 2016|

Coaching based on neuroscience

COACHING BASED ON NEUROSCIENCE The SCOAP coaching framework is the innovative new approach to coaching that leverages behavioural and neurological science to target and alter behaviour. SCOAP is an acronym for the five key elements of neuroscience-based coaching: self-esteem, control, orientation, attachment [...]

December 10th, 2016|

EMPOWERING via WhatsApp

Get your weekly insights directly on your smartphone.
1) Create a contact for my number +41 79 284 28 28.

2) Send “Start” to this contact via WhatsApp.

Download contact
Cristian Hofmann is an inspiring consultant and business coach for Leadership Excellence and Organisational Development. He enables international companies, decision-makers and teams to more efficiency and top performance. Core competencies focus on professional Executive Coaching and strategic organisational development for guaranteed measurable long-term success. In Zurich, Schaffhausen, Basel. For even more empowerment.
Subscribe to newsletter
Cristian Hofmann
Fronwagplatz 8
8200 Schaffhausen
hofmann@supercoaching.ch
+41 79 284 28 28

empowering excellence - Coaching Leadership Development

Inspirierendes und Wissenswertes: Entwicklung von Führungskräften, Executive Coaching und Organisationsberatung.

Newsletter abonnieren

Neuroleadership Coaching

WAS IST NEUROLEADERSHIP COACHING? Das SCOAP Coaching-Framework ist ein innovatives, neues Konzept für Coaching, das Verhaltens- und neurologische Wissenschaft nutzt, um Verhaltensweisen zu verändern. SCOAP steht für die fünf wichtigsten Elemente des Coachings basierend auf Neurowissenschaften: Selbstwertgefühl, Kontrolle, Orientierung, Bindung und Freude [...]

Januar 2nd, 2017|

Führungswirksamkeit aus Sicht der Neurowissenschaft

FÜHRUNGSWIRKSAMKEIT AUS SICHT DER NEUROWISSENSCHAFT Führung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in jeder Institution, Organisation oder Vereinigung. Mein Coaching basiert auf Untersuchungen, welche die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Führung identifiziert und Strategien entwickelt, um in der gesamten Organisation effektives und wirksames Führungsverhalten zu [...]

Dezember 26th, 2016|

Wirksame Beratung: Die nächste Generation des Coachings

WIRKSAME BERATUNG: DIE NÄCHSTE GENERATION DES COACHINGS EMPOWERING EXCELLENCE ist ein innovatives und wirksames Konzept, um die Möglichkeiten und Kapazitäten des menschlichen Gehirns für höchste Leistung zu nutzen. Durch topaktuelle Erkenntnisse der Neurowissenschaften in diesem Rahmenwerk, helfe ich Führungskräften dabei, Innovation und [...]

September 12th, 2016|

EMPOWERING per WhatsApp

Erhalten Sie wöchentliche Insights direkt auf Ihr Smartphone.
1) Erstellen Sie einen Kontakt mit meiner Nummer +41 79 284 28 28.

2) Senden Sie „Start“ an diesen Kontakt per WhatsApp.

Download Kontakt
Cristian Hofmann ist inspirierender Berater und Business Coach für Leadership Excellence und Organisationsentwicklung. Er befähigt internationale Unternehmen, Entscheidungsträger und Teams zu mehr Wirksamkeit und Bestleistung. Zur Kernkompetenz zählen professionelles Coaching von Führungskräften und strategische Organisationsberatung zur Implementierung von messbaren und nachhaltigen Personalentwicklungslösungen. Standorte für Beratung in Zürich, Schaffhausen und Basel. Für noch mehr Empowerment und Excellence.
Newsletter abonnieren
Cristian Hofmann
Fronwagplatz 8
8200 Schaffhausen
hofmann@supercoaching.ch
+41 79 284 28 28